Menu
Categories
Blog Tour: The World Weavers by Kelly Grant
April 24, 2016 Blog Tour

world weavers banner

Title: The World Weavers

Author: Kelley Grant

Release Date: April 19, 2016

Publisher: Harper Voyager

Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Format: Ebook/Paperback

the world weavers cover

It has been a year since Sulis Hasifel fled to the desert, narrowly escaping death at the hands of a vengeful god. The time of the final battle, the final confrontation with the deities of her world, is nearing. Lured by the call of their long-trapped powers, the deities will descend upon the Obsidian Temple, where the Chosen await.

But the war between gods and humans has enveloped the entire land. Sulis’s twin, Kadar, joins forces with the nomadic warrior tribes of the desert. Little by little, the desert armies draw the deities away from their stronghold in the north, towards their doom.

In the face of a battle that will reshape mankind’s destiny and the face of the earth itself, old friendships will be tested and new alliances forged. In this spellbinding denouement to Desert Rising and The Obsidian Temple, Kelley Grant brings her epic trilogy to a thunderous and powerful conclusion.

add to goodreads

amazon big

Meet the Author:

Kelley Grant grew up in the hills of Ohio’s Amish country. Her best friends were the books she read, stories she created and the forest and fields that inspired her. She and her husband live on a wooded hilltop and are owned by five cats, a dog and numerous uninvited critters. Besides writing, Kelley teaches yoga and meditation, sings kirtan with her husband, and designs brochures and media.

For More Information

Visit Kelley at her website

fb twitter

Tour Schedule

Tuesday, April 19 – Book featured at 3 Partners in Shopping

Wednesday, April 20 – Book featured at Voodoo Princess

Thursday, April 21 – Book featured at Bent Over Bookwords

Friday, April 22 – Book featured at The Recipe Fairy

________

Monday, April 25 – Book featured at Cover 2 Cover

Tuesday, April 26 – Book featured at I’m Shelf-ish

Wednesday, April 27 – Book featured at Write and Take Flight

Thursday, April 28 – Book featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Friday, April 29 – Book featured at My Bookish Pleasures

________

Monday, May 2 – Book featured at A Title Wave

Tuesday, May 3 – Book featured at The Review From Here

Wednesday, May 4 – Book featured at Literal Exposure

Thursday, May 5 – Book featured at Book Cover Junkie

Friday, May 6 – Book featured at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

________

Monday, May 9 – Book featured at A Taste of My Mind

Tuesday, May 10 – Book featured at Around the World in Books

Wednesday, May 11 – Book featured at Chosen By You Book Club

Thursday, May 12 – Book featured at Live Love Books Blog

Interviewed at Urban Fantasy Investigations

Friday, May 13 – Book featured at Talking Books Blog

Interviewed at Deal Sharing Aunt

 

Comments are closed
*